Thu , April 26, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Bit Brigade

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
04.26.18 Thu Eye Design presents

Bit Brigade performs 'The Legend of Zelda'
Double Ferrari
Master Hand
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


04.27.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas featuring
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details


04.27.18 Fri Lysten Boston presents

Oompa
Kyle Bent
Rex Mac
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


04.28.18 Sat Bowery Boston &
Allston Pudding presents

Half Waif
& Hovvdy
Nature Shots
6pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.28.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Resident MC/DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
04.29.18 Sun RTT presents

Dew Myron
Babylawns
Adam Wolf
Daytime Wino
8:30pm
18+
$8.00
details


04.30.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Nina Nesbitt
Whitney Woerz
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.01.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Soccer Mommy
Long Beard
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
05.02.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Cautious Clay
Warner Meadows
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.03.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Weeks
Becca Mancari
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


05.04.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details
05.04.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Liza Anne
Ian Ferguson
9:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.05.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Coma Cinema
Bedbug
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.06.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Loma
Jessica Williamson
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.07.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Traveller
Izaak Opatz
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


05.08.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Broncho
Valen
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


05.09.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Varsity
Baby!
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.11.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

Science Comedy at The Gas
ft. Dhaya Lakshminarayanan
& Kasha Patela
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.11.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Beeef
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.12.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Sherlocks
All Talk
teenender
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.13.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

GIVERS
Parks
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


05.14.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Darklands (LP release)
Sneeze
Twin Foxes
Saccharine
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.15.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Thunderpussy
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.17.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Quiet Slang
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


05.18.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
05.19.18 Sat Grayskull Booking presents

Pillorian
Obsidian Tongue
Falls of Rauros
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.20.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

City of the Sun
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.20.18 Sun The Crank-tones (Record Release)
with Jittery Jack
& Miss Amy Griffin
plus DJ Easy Ed
1pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.21.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Handsome Ghost
Beta Radio
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.22.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

SUUNS
FACS
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


05.23.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mainland
Kitten
Rad Horror
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.24.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Sidekicks
Swim Team
Save Ends
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.25.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
05.29.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Post Animal
Paul Cherry
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.30.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Self Defense Family
& Sannhet
with Weeping Icon
Fiddlehead
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


05.31.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Bat Fangs
Shepardess
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


06.01.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.02.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Await Rescue
Hey Zeus
Pulitzer Prize Fighter
Heavy Necker
8:30pm
21+
$10.00
details


06.03.18 Sun Allston Pudding &
Disposable America present

Horse Jumper of Love
Lilith
Mini Dresses
Me in Capris
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


06.05.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Nnamdi Ogbonnaya
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


06.07.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sam Evian
Katie von Schleicher
Buck Meek
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


06.08.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas presents
Rob Crean's 40th Birthday Show
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details


06.08.18 Fri Allston Pudding presents

Elephants (7” Release)
Mint Green
Hexpet
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


06.09.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Jo Passed
8:30pm
21+
$12.00
details


06.10.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Flasher
Dehd
halfsour
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


06.11.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Eternal Summers
Funeral Advantage
Strange Passage
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


06.12.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Mt. Joy
Morningbird
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
06.13.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Young Widows
Emma Ruth Rundle (solo)
Alexis Marshall
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.14.18 Thu Bowery Boston &
Allston Pudding present

Wand
The Spirit of the Beehive
Itasca
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


06.15.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas presents
Ryan Shea
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details


06.15.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sons Of An Illustrious Father
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


06.16.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

River Whyless
Jalen N’Gonda
8:30pm
21+
$15.00
details


06.18.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Charlotte Cardin
Rescheduled from 4/13. All previously purchased tickets honored.
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


06.20.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Lewis Capaldi
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


06.22.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.24.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Suzanne Santo (of HONEYHONEY)
8:30pm
18+
$13.00
details


06.25.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Jeremy Enigk
8:30pm
18+
$20.00
details


06.27.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

serpentwithfeet
Lee Mo
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


06.29.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.29.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Dionysia
Bazmati Vice
bloom.
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $13.00 dos
details


07.05.18 Thu Grayskull Booking presents

The Body
BIG|BRAVE
Lingua Ignota
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.06.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.10.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Sasha Sloan
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.13.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details
07.13.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Immersion (Colin Newman of Wire / Malka Spigel of Minimal Compact)
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


07.20.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.21.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Magic Numbers
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


07.27.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.31.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Witch Mountain
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.02.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Spirit Adrift
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.03.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Essex Green
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


08.21.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Night Demon
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


08.23.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Tom Walker
8:30pm
18+
$15
details


09.08.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Ex Hex
EZTV
8:30pm
21+
$20.00
details


09.10.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Let's Eat Grandma
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.04.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

I S L A N D
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.18.18 Thu League Podcast presents

Hey Ocean!
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details