Mon , August 20, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Inns


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
08.20.18 Mon Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Inns
Dumb Girl
Enjoyer
Fly and the Fruit
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


08.21.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Night Demon
Blood Star
Worshipper
Black Mass
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


08.22.18 Wed Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Dryjacket
Wild Pink
Future Teens
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.23.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Tom Walker
Paige Chaplin
8:30pm
18+
$15
details


08.24.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Ryan Donahue
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.24.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Actor|Observer (Record Release)
Long Time
Gatherers
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.25.18 Sat Anderson Comedy &
Thunderbar present

The Bad Bad Show
7pm
18+
$5.00
details


08.25.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
2000s
DJ Coleslaw
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details


08.26.18 Sun Lysten Boston presents

Cliff Notez
Brandie Blaze
Citrusphere
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


08.27.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

LVL UP (Final Show)
Horse Jumper of Love
Bedbug
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.29.18 Wed Lysten Boston &
Xperience Creative present

Marcela Cruz
Garth
Troy Ramey
Jesenia
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.30.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Ohmme
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.31.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.31.18 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

This show has been cancelled. Refunds available at point of purchase.
Dopethrone
Crud
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


08.31.18 Fri Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Delta Sleep
Invalids
The Most
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


09.06.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sumac
Dälek
Infernal Coil
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.07.18 Fri Bowery Boston &
Allston Pudding present

Bat House
& Ava Luna
with Edge Petal Burn
10pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.08.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Ex Hex
EZTV
E
8:30pm
21+
$20.00
details


09.09.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Deaf Wish
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.10.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Let's Eat Grandma
Odetta Hartman
Boniface
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.12.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Ziggy Alberts
8:30pm
18+
$20
details


09.13.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Shopping
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.14.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
& Cory Branan
with Julie Rhodes
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


09.15.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Gang Gang Dance
Deakin
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.18.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Conrad Sewell
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


09.19.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mothers
Lala Lala
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.20.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Emma Ruth Rundle
Jaye Jayle
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.21.18 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

Despise You
Sect
Backslider
Wound Man
9:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details
09.23.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

JPEGMAFIA
Joy Again
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
09.24.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Jeremy Zucker
Carlie Hanson
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
09.25.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

JEFF The Brotherhood
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.26.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket
with Steelism
8:30pm
18+
$22.00 adv / $25.00 dos
details


09.27.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sidney Gish
Prior Panic
Squitch
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.28.18 Fri RTT presents

PEARS
New Warden
Laughing Stock
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


09.29.18 Sat Indie Rock Ranger presents

Party Bois
Carissa Johnson & The Cure Alls
André Obin
DJ Michael V
08:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.01.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Blitzen Trapper
Okey Dokey
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


10.02.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Robotaki - The Experiment Live
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.03.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Deep Dark Woods
Native Harrow
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.04.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

I S L A N D
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.05.18 Fri Anderson Comedy &
Bowery Boston presents

Brody Stevens
at The Gas
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.05.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

This show has been cancelled. Refunds available at point of purchase.
Eryn Allen Kane
Adam Ness
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.06.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Active Bird Community
Samia
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.07.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Sheer Mag
The Number Ones
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


10.08.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Gruff Rhys
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.10.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mikaela Davis
Jill McCracken
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.11.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Swearin'
Empath
Leopard Print Taser
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.12.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.12.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Peach Pit
Sun Seeker
The Vernes
10pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.13.18 Sat Grayskull Booking presents

Satan
The Humanoids
8:30pm
21+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


10.14.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Joey Dosik
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


10.15.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
Vug Arakas
8:30pm
18+
$25.00 adv / $30.00 dos
details


10.16.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Trevor Powers
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


10.17.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

B.Keyz
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.18.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Mr Twin Sister
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


10.19.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.19.18 Fri Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Red City Radio
Pkew Pkew Pkew
The Penske File
10pm
21+
$17.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


10.20.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Bumpin Uglies
The Quins
8:30pm
21+
$11.00 adv / $13.00 dos
details


10.21.18 Sun League Podcast presents

Hey Ocean!
Stacey Kelleher
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.22.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Young Rising Sons
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.23.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

YUNGBLUD
21st Century Liability Tour
with Arrested Youth
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.24.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Stella Donnelly
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.25.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Ruston Kelly
Katie Pruitt
8:30pm
18+
$13.75
details


10.26.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.27.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Graeme James
Alex Preston
7pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.29.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Saints of Valory
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


10.31.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
UPSAHL
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


11.01.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Lemuria
Bethlehem Steel
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.02.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.06.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Zimmer
8:30pm
18+
$11.00 adv / $13.00 dos
details


11.08.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Night Game
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


11.09.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.09.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Amigo The Devil
& Harley Poe
Sonny Jim Clifford
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


11.12.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Matt Simons
Chris Ayer
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.13.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Charlotte Lawrence
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


11.16.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.23.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.30.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.05.18 Wed Allston Pudding presents

Mutual Benefit
GABI
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


12.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.11.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


12.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.15.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Night Birds
Dark Thoughts
Conmen
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.31.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

the pill
DJs Ken & Michael V.
8:30pm
21+
$30.00 adv / $35.00 dos
details