Tue , July 17, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Arms and Ears

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
07.17.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Arms and Ears
Birdgangs
Youth Decay
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


07.18.18 Wed Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Heavy Sleeper
Jacksonville Kid
Flamingo Club
Noble Pedro
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


07.19.18 Thu Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Really From (fka People Like You)
Mother Evergreen
Prior Panic
Squirrel Flower
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.21.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Magic Numbers
minihorse
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


07.24.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Body/Head
Gunn-Truscinski Duo
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.25.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Omar Apollo
Spencer.
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.26.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Dylan Reese
Abstract
Ryan Oakes
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.27.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.27.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Avoxblue
House Of Harm
Andre Obin
w/ DJ sets by DJ Heather D. (WMBR)
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.28.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
90's Realness
ft. Civilization
Kirbie Fully Loaded
Resident Host/DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
07.29.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Summer Salt
Hot Flash Heat Wave
The Symposium
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.30.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Bit Brigade
performing Mega Man II & Castlevania
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.31.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Witch Mountain
Gozu
Birnam Wood
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.01.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Birdtalker
Sons of Daughters
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.02.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Spirit Adrift
Dreadnought
InAeona
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.03.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Essex Green
Dutch Tulips
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


08.03.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.04.18 Sat Generacion Suicida
Dame
Ancient Filth
Pandemix
Option
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.05.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Blueberry Tour
with Joe Pera
Jo Firestone
Conner O'Malley
Dan Licata
8pm
18+
$15.00
details


08.06.18 Mon Allston Pudding presents

Free Cake for Every Creature
Horse Jumper of Love
Puppy Problems
Tuft
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.08.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Whiskey Shivers
8:30pm
Whiskey Shivers
$15.00
details


08.09.18 Thu Fresh Out The Mint presents

HighKeyRandom
CameFromEAST
Bouvé
Froze.40
DJ sets by Disorder of SadBoySocial
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.10.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.10.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Shacks
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.11.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Mourn
Chastity
8:30pm
21+
$12.00
details


08.12.18 Sun Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Kill Lincoln
Joystick
Threat Level Burgundy
The New Limits
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.14.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Tacocat
GYMSHORTS
Leopard Print Taser
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


08.15.18 Wed Grayskull Booking presents

HIDE
Kontravoid
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.16.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Photocomfort (Record Release)
Mint Green
Billy Dean Thomas
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


08.17.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.17.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Covey
Jacksonville Kid
Lady Pills
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.18.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

DK The Drummer
& Sucré
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.19.18 Sun Grayskull Booking presents

Cryfemal
Muert
Malleus
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.21.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Night Demon
Blood Star
Black Mass
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


08.22.18 Wed Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Dryjacket
Wild Pink
Future Teens
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.23.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Tom Walker
8:30pm
18+
$15
details


08.24.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.24.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Actor|Observer (Record Release)
Long Time
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.26.18 Sun Lysten Boston presents

Cliff Notez
Brandie Blaze
Citrusphere
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


08.27.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

LVL UP (Final Show)
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.29.18 Wed Lysten Boston &
Xperience Creative present

Marcela Cruz
Garth
Troy Ramey
Jesenia
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.30.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Ohmme
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.31.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.31.18 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

Dopethrone
Crud
Leather Lung
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.06.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sumac
Dälek
Infernal Coil
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.07.18 Fri Bowery Boston &
Allston Pudding present

Bat House
& Ava Luna
with Edge Petal Burn
10pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.08.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Ex Hex
EZTV
E
8:30pm
21+
$20.00
details


09.09.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Deaf Wish
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.10.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Let's Eat Grandma
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.12.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Ziggy Alberts
8:30pm
18+
$20
details


09.13.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Shopping
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.14.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
& Cory Branan
with Julie Rhodes
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


09.15.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Gang Gang Dance
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.18.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Conrad Sewell
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


09.19.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mothers
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.20.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Emma Ruth Rundle
Jaye Jayle
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.23.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

JPEGMAFIA
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


09.24.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Jeremy Zucker
Carlie Hanson
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
09.27.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sidney Gish
Prior Panic
Squitch
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.28.18 Fri RTT presents

PEARS
New Warden
Laughing Stock
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


10.01.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Blitzen Trapper
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


10.03.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Deep Dark Woods
Native Harrow
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.04.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

I S L A N D
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.05.18 Fri Anderson Comedy &
Bowery Boston presents

Brody Stevens
at The Gas
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.06.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Active Bird Community
Samia
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.07.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Sheer Mag
The Number Ones
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


10.08.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Gruff Rhys
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.10.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mikaela Davis
Jill McCracken
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.11.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Swearin'
Empath
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.12.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.12.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Peach Pit
Sun Seeker
10pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.13.18 Sat Grayskull Booking presents

Satan
The Humanoids
8:30pm
21+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


10.14.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Joey Dosik
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


10.16.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Trevor Powers
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


10.18.18 Thu League Podcast presents

Hey Ocean!
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.19.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.23.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

YUNGBLUD
21st Century Liability Tour
with Arrested Youth
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.24.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Stella Donnelly
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.25.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Ruston Kelly
Katie Pruitt
8:30pm
18+
$13.75
details


10.26.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.29.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Saints of Valory
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


10.31.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
UPSAHL
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


11.02.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.06.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Zimmer
8:30pm
18+
$11.00 adv / $13.00 dos
details


11.08.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Night Game
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


11.09.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.13.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Charlotte Lawrence
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


11.16.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.23.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.30.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.05.18 Wed Allston Pudding presents

Mutual Benefit
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


12.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.11.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


12.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details