Mon , December 10, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Priests

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
12.10.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Priests
Empath
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.11.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker
Mute Duo
Avi Jacob
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


12.12.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Drama
Claire George
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.13.18 Thu Allston Pudding December Residency Night Two

Oompa
Jelani Sei
Amanda Shea
Honey Cutt
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.14.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Animal Years
Hayley Sabella
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.15.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Night Birds
Burden
Conmen
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.16.18 Sun Great Scott Holiday Party
Gold Blood & Associates
special guests
** Please bring an unopened, unwrapped toy for our Department of Children & Families toy drive. **
9pm
18+
FREE
details


12.17.18 Mon Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Inspector 34
Brother Toaster
PromNightDumpsterBaby
Kid Widow
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 (door only)
details
12.18.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Beach Bunny &
Field Medic
Lilith
Lady Pills
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


12.20.18 Thu Allston Pudding December Residency Night Three

ovlov
Anna Altman
Mister Goblin
Alexander
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.22.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Matt Corman
DLZ
Robert Martino
Mike Crigs
7:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.27.18 Thu Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

DYR FASER
Ronan
Shalashaska
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.28.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Fontaine
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.31.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

the pill
DJs Ken & Michael V.
8:30pm
21+
$30.00 adv / $35.00 dos
details


01.02.19 Wed Lysten Boston presents

Ed Balloon
Maeko
Winona and the Riders
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.04.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
01.04.19 Fri Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

White Elephant
New Dakotas
Plains
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


01.04.19 Fri The Indie617 Sessions

The Sheila Divine
Hosted by Michael Marotta
1:00pm
21+
NO COVER
details
01.09.19 Wed Lysten Boston presents

Ed Balloon
Garth.
Cliff Notez
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.10.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Non-
Gudsforladt
Seed
Wiles
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.11.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
01.11.19 Fri Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Myth of I
Beast of Nod
Vitamin Sun
GEPH
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.12.19 Sat Allston Pudding presents

Big Ups
Kal Marks
Lilith
Fucko
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


01.16.19 Wed Lysten Boston presents

Ed Balloon
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.17.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Jakals
More Tongues Than Teeth
Miele
Troll 2
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


01.18.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
The Great Boston Molasses Comedy Disaster Show
Hosted by Nate Johnson
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.20.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Juan Wauters
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.22.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Still Woozy
This show has moved to The Sinclair
All tickets to this show will be honored
Limited tickets are still available for purchase.
8:30pm
18+
$10 adv. / $12 d.o.s.
details


01.23.19 Wed Lysten Boston presents

Ed Balloon
Billy Dean Thomas
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.24.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Radar State
8:30pm
18+
$13.50 adv / $16 dos
details


01.25.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
01.25.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The End of the Ocean
Tides of Man
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.26.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Dionysia
Father Blueberries
6:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


01.27.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Wingtip
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.31.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Steve Gunn
Meg Baird &
Mary Lattimore
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.01.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Jon Spencer + The HITmakers
10pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.01.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
02.02.19 Sat Annual Ron Holbrook Memorial Benefit for the Pine St. Inn

The Welch Boys
The Blue Bloods
Ice Cold Killers
Rockin' Bob Punk Band (feat. Bob Cenci of Jerry's Kids)
8:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.05.19 Tue Artificial Contact presents

Video Age
Jackson MacIntosh
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.06.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

H.C. McEntire
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.07.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Feeder
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


02.08.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
02.10.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Warbly Jets
Salem Wolves
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.15.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
02.21.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Los Wálters
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.22.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
02.22.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

MHD
10:00pm
21+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


02.26.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

SHAED
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.01.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Miya Folick
Barrie
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.01.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.01.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Oliver Tree
7:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


03.02.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Alex Cameron &
Roy Molloy
Lola Kirke
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


03.04.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Mike Krol
Savak
earthquake party!
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.05.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Nina Nesbitt
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


03.06.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Hot Flash Heat Wave
Vacations
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.07.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Kodie Shane
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


03.08.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.14.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sean McConnell
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.15.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Oh Pep!
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


03.15.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.17.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Tender
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.19.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Las Culturistas
7:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


03.20.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Ten Fé
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.22.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.22.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
UPSAHL
10:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.24.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Mansionair
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.27.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Jared & The Mill
The Harmaleighs
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.28.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Choker
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


03.29.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.02.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Viagra Boys
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.05.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.11.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

And the Kids
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


04.12.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.13.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Telekinesis
SONTALK
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.15.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Coathangers
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


04.18.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Acid Mothers Temple
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


04.19.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.20.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Dip
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.26.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Julia Jacklin
Black Belt Eagle Scout
10:00pm
21+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


04.26.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details