Thu , March 21, 2019
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Signals Midwest

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
03.21.19 Thu WZBC 90.3FM presents

Signals Midwest
Nemes
June Bloom
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.22.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Myq Kaplan
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.22.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
UPSAHL
10:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.23.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
The 100th Party
feat. eMALE
& Hundred
with Resident DJ Colby Drasher
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details


03.23.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Dionysia
Father Blueberries
This show has been rescheduled from Saturday, January 26. All tickets will be honored and refunds are available at point of purchase to those who can't make the rescheduled date.
6:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
03.24.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Mansionair
BEACON
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.25.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

**This show has been rescheduled to Thursday, October 31**
The KVB
House of Harm
DJ Lady K (Britpop Social Club, Darktic Monkeys)
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details
03.26.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

NIGHTLY
Phangs
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.27.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Jared & The Mill
The Harmaleighs
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.28.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Choker
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


03.29.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
Dan Boulger
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.29.19 Fri Don't Stop Or We'll Die
Sloppy Boys
10:00pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
03.30.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Devil's Twins &
Party Bois
Ned and the Dirt
Gray Bouchard and the Dedications
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.31.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Robert Ellis - Texas Piano Man
Ian O'Neil (of Deer Tick)
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


04.01.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Cherry Pools
tiLLie
8:30pm
18+
$12 adv, $14 dos
details


04.02.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Viagra Boys
Pottery
Birthday Ass
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.03.19 Wed Gargoyl
Feast of the Epiphany
Brotherhood of Grace
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


04.04.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Cris Jacobs
Julie Rhodes
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.05.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.05.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Dave Hause & The Mermaid
Weakened Friends
10:00pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
04.06.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Dave Hause & The Mermaid
Weakened Friends
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.07.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Old Sea Brigade
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.08.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Parlor Mob
The Cold Seas
8:30pm
18+
$12
details


04.10.19 Wed Bowery Boston &
Newport Folk Festival present

Aaron Lee Tasjan
Smooth Hound Smith
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.11.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

And the Kids
Bat House
Colbis the Creature
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


04.12.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.12.19 Fri Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Pray for Sound
Shy Low
Kind King
Glacier
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.13.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Telekinesis
SONTALK
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.14.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Roy Blair
***This show has been moved to The Sinclair on 4/15***
All previously purchased tickets honored
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


04.15.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Coathangers
Big Bite
The Downhauls
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


04.16.19 Tue Bowery Boston &
Allston Pudding present

Habibi
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


04.17.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

SUSTO
Illiterate Light
Frances Cone
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


04.18.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Acid Mothers Temple
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan
New Aura
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


04.19.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Xazmin Garza
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.19.19 Fri Coughy
Honey Cutt
Stoner Will & the Narks
Littlefoot
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.20.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Dip
Aubrey Haddard
8:30pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
04.21.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Bayonne
Palm Daze
8:30pm
18+
$12 adv, $14 dos
details


04.22.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Kirin J Callinan
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


04.23.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Orville Peck
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.24.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Delicate Steve
Fascinator
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.25.19 Thu Toothbrush
SEED
Patty Melt
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


04.26.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Julia Jacklin
Black Belt Eagle Scout
10:00pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
04.26.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.26.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Matty Matheson
7:00pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
04.27.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
04.28.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Matt Maeson
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
04.29.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Tyler Ramsey
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.30.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Talos
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.03.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
05.04.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Bright Light Social Hour
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.07.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Allman Brown
Aisha Badru
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.08.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

King Dude
Kate Clover
Maggot Heart
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.09.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Klaus Johann Grobe &
Vinyl Williams
DYR FASER
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.10.19 Fri Anderon Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
05.10.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sego
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.11.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Katie Toupin
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.12.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Feeder
***Rescheduled from 2/7. All tickets honored.***
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


05.13.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Vera Sola
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.14.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Damien Jurado
Anna St. Louis
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


05.15.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Jessica Pratt
Joseph Shabason
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.16.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Running Touch
Yoste
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.17.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Blac Rabbit
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.17.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
05.18.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Beatings (Final Show)
Hands and Knees
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.18.19 Sat The Beatings
Hands And Knees
8:30pm
21+
$12.00
details
05.19.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Happy Fits
Shoobies
Kid Brother
8:00pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.20.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Angelo De Augustine
Ada Lea
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.21.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Deaf Havana
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.23.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

No Vacation
Okey Dokey
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.24.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
05.25.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
05.30.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Choir Boy
Fearing
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.31.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Circa Waves
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.31.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.05.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Grapetooth
James Swanberg
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


06.06.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Geographer
Manatee Commune
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.07.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.08.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Spirit Adrift
High Command
8:30pm
21+
$10.00
details


06.12.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Will Varley
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.14.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.15.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Droneflower (Steve Brodsky & Marissa Nadler)
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.19.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

SOAK.
Fenne Lily
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


06.20.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

San Cisco
Carla Geneve
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.21.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.23.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Pelican
Cloakroom
Elizabeth Colour Wheel
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.25.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Little Simz
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


06.27.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Foxwarren
Hannah Cohen
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


06.28.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.28.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Wand
Dreamdecay
10:00pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.05.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.09.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Stef Chura
French Vanilla
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


07.12.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.19.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.20.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Amyl and the Sniffers
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.26.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.02.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.09.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.16.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.23.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.30.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.31.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The KVB
House of Harm
DJ Lady K (Britpop Social Club, Darktic Monkeys)
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details